Yhteystiedot

Kymintehtaalaisten Työväenyhdistys ry
Venetie 8
45700 Kuusankoski
0405535209

Kävijälaskuri

Käyntejä kotisivuilla:25408 kpl

Johtokunta v 2018:

 

Puheenjoht     Raimo Laine           puh 0405535209 

raimo.laine@kouvola.fi

 Vara pj          Juhani Littman       puh 0400558893      jlittman@saunalahti.fi

Sihteeri          Hannele Littman    puh 0407018304     hannele.littman@nei.to

Taloudenhoi.   Tuure Ainikkamäki  puh 0407229936      tuure.ainikkamaki@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen            Tomi Pahkala          puh 0405537076       tomi.pahkala@pp1.inet.fi

Jäsen            Raija Hasari           puh 0405187085      raijahasari@jippii.fi

Jäsen            Maija Niilola     puh 0503727860     

Jäsen            Outi Kasurinen       puh 0405344793      outi.kasurinen@kouvola.fi

Varajäsen      Kalevi Pahkala          puh 0405346772     kalevi.pahkala@kemira.com

Varajäsen       Risto Parviainen          puh 0408320301

chrisparisto@hotmail.com