Yhteystiedot

Kymintehtaalaisten Työväenyhdistys ry
Venetie 8
45700 Kuusankoski
0405535209

Kävijälaskuri

Käyntejä kotisivuilla:70617 kpl

Johtokunta v2023 - 2024

 

Puheenjoht  Raimo Laine           puh 0405535209     raimo.laine@kouvola.fi

 Vara pj       Juhani Littman       puh 0400558893      jlittman@saunalahti.fi

 jäsen         Hannele Littman    puh 0407018304       hannele.littman@nei.to

jäsen.         Tuure Ainikkamäki  puh 0407229936      tuure.ainikkamaki@pp.inet.fi

jäsen           Risto Parviainen          puh 0408320301  chrisparisto@hotmail.com

 jäsen          Ritva Janhunen           puh 0505228422   ritva.janhunen@kolumbus.fi

Jäsen            Maija Niilola                puh 0503727860     

Jäsen            Outi Kasurinen           puh 0405344793     kasurineno@gmail.com

Varajäsen  Koskinen-Järvisalo Heidi puh 0449734252 koskinenjarvisalo@gmail.com

Varajäsen      Tomi Pahkala               puh 0405537076      tomi.pahkala@pp.inet.fi